LAW LIBRARY READING & EXAM CIRCULATION DESK HOURS

Saturday, April 18, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 1 p.m.-11 p.m.
Monday-Friday, April 20-April 24, 8 a.m.-11 p.m.
Saturday, April 25, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 1 p.m.-11 p.m.
Monday-Thursday, April 27-April 30, 8 a.m.-11 p.m.
Friday, May 1, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, May 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sunday, May 3, Closed
Monday-Friday, May 4-8, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday, May 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, Closed
SUMMER HOURS – BEGINNING MONDAY, MAY 11
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, Closed

Advertisements